School Governing Board and Staff

Governing Board

Nature Coast Middle School, Inc., is a non-profit corporation governed by a board of directors. The governing board consists of a group of local parents, teachers, and educational leaders with an interest in providing a quality middle school education to students in the tri-county area.

Meetings of the governing board are announced via our website and are open to the public. The board is responsible for overseeing the affairs and property of NCMS, and approving all policies, procedures, personnel, and financial decisions.

Board Members:

Julie Ward
Daniel Driver
Tonya Keels

Ex Offcio Memebers:(Non-Voting)

Charles Bowe – Principal
George Farrow – Secretary
Robert Donet – Teacher Rep
Demita Anderson – SAC President

Board Members



School Staff:

Charles Bowe – Administrator
Allison Hord – ESE Coordinator/English Language Arts Teacher
Lori Howard – Office Manager
Beth Caudill –┬áMath Teacher
Robert Donet – Science Teacher
Candace DeBerry – Social Studies Teacher
Melissa Bell – Paraprofessional
Lesley Wickboldt – Paraprofessional
Demita Anderson – Paraprofessional
Anthony Stankiewicz – Maintenance
Linda Patrick –┬áParaprofessional